Palmyra-Macedon
Finger Lakes Soccer Girls JV East Schedule    (as of 10-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion Central High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Gananda  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Geneseo  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-06-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 09-05-18)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  4:30PM  Naples  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Hornell  Keuka College Fields  2:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Newark  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mynderse Academy  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Waterloo  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Greece Odyssey  Greece Odyssey Academy  8:30AM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Victor Central  Victor Central Schools  3:20PM       
Field Location - Grass Field #5
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Midlakes  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Williamson  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Homecoming
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wayne Central  Palmyra-Macedon High School
JV Soccer/Lacrosse Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Livonia  Livonia High School  2:50PM       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark High School  3:30PM       
Upper Athletic Fields
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mynderse Academy  Mynderse Academy - 105 Troy St., Seneca Falls, NY  3:15PM       
Bracht Field